Board Members

The Board of Needham Soccer Club is comprised of 15 volunteer members dedicated to managing the business of the club.

RoleNameEmail Address
PresidentDamien Newmanpresident@needhamSoccer.com
Vice PresidentJames McShanevicepresident@needhamSoccer.com
TreasurerJohn Dinneentreasurer@needhamSoccer.com
SecretaryKim Christiesecretary@needhamsoccer.com
Field SchedulerEric MeyersfieldScheduler@needhamSoccer.com
Boys DirectorCourtney Willettcdswillett@gmail.com
Girls DirectorAndy Apsteinaapstein@hotmail.com
NSCJA (1st/2nd Grade) Girls DirectorBrenda Salamonejagirlsdirector@needhamsoccer.com
NSCJA (1st/2nd Grade) Boys DirectorMindy McGinnjaboysdirector@needhamsoccer.com
NSCCL DirectorBob WilsonROBERT.WILSON42@VERIZON.NET
Player & Coach DevelopmentLee Popperpoppsbrown@verizon.net
Travel DirectorDan Brownridgedan.brownridge@jointventurespt.com
BAYS RepresentativeCharlie Hurwitchcharliehurwitch@gmail.com
© 2020 Copyright Needham Soccer Club